989Records Home

HeavensGate Deep EP316 Aug 2018 Max Porcelli House and Tech House Mix

HeavensGate Deep EP316 Aug 2018 Max Porcelli House and Tech House Mix

Heavensgate Deep Radio Show
Showcasing everything from Deep House, Tech & Techno – Syndicated worldwide.

HeavensGate Deep EP316 – Aug 2018
Hosted by Max PorcelliNeil Moore

Max Porcelli Tracklist

1          Saul Antolin, Gianluca Rattalino – This Is Groove (Bassel Darwish Remix)[Great Stuff Recordings]
2          Josh Butler – Anonymous (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
3          Sarovia – Module (Original Mix) [My Favourite Freaks Music]
4          Dennis Cruz – Freaks (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
5          Nick Silva – Midnight (Original Mix) [Let’s Groove]
6          Green Velvet, Mihalis Safras – Pez (Original Mix) [Relief]
7          Pirupa – Wazzup (Chus & Ceballos Remix) [ElRow Music]
8          Overtracked, Benjamin Scott – Two Dollar (Myles Remix [Re-Play Records]
9          Steve Lawler – Show the Way (Original Mix) [VIVa MUSiC]
10       Black Girl / White Girl – Moon Rocks (Original Mix) [Desert Hearts Records]
11       Catz ‘n Dogz, Joseph Ashworth – Factory Settings (Original Mix) [DIRTYBIRD]
12       Valeria Karter – Costellation (Original Mix) [Erase Records]
13       Nhan Solo – For The Groove (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]

All Episodes Archive Here

Find HeavensGate Deep on Facebook

HeavensGate Deep Episodes Archive

Media Partners

Clubland FM
Club Sounds Radio
Diesel FM
Energy FM
Fire Radio
Forces Network
Lazer FM
one nation fm
Radio Basslover
Studio Sound Radio
ACR Radio Uk Undiscovered

26 August 2018 News Podcast ,

Comments are closed